WSG Warenumschlags-Station Grasbrook - Hamburg

WSG Warenumschlags-Station Grasbrook
Schilfstrasse 11
20457 Hamburg

+49 40 3256280

Management

Name Phone E-Mail Position
Ole Arndt Brügmann+49 40 325 628-13info@wsg-hamburg.deCEO
Christian Brandt+49 40 325 628-13christian.brandt@wsg-hamburg.deManagement

Head of Operation

Name Phone E-Mail Position
Tomas Orsolic+49 40 325 628-19tomas.orsolic@wsg-hamburg.deHead of Operation

Doku/Verwaltung

Name Phone E-Mail Position
Elisabeth Majewski+49 40 325 628-22elisabeth.majewski@wsg-hamburg.deDocumentation
Karen Komoß-Kruse+49 40 325 628-12karen.komoss-kruse@wsg-hamburg.deDocumentation
Andreas Feddersen+49 40 325 628-14andreas.feddersen@wsg-hamburg.deOfferten/Abrechnung

Hebestelle

Name Phone E-Mail Position
Michael Boje+49 40 325 628-15michael.boje@wsg-hamburg.deHebestelle

Import

Name Phone E-Mail Position
Nicole Sydow+49 40 325 628-16nicole.sydow@wsg-hamburg.deImport

Exportleitung

Name Phone E-Mail Position
Dennis Wiegels+49 40 325 628-11dennis.wiegels@wsg-hamburg.deExportleitung

Export

Name Phone E-Mail Position
Jessika Kolodziejczyk+49 40 325 628-18jessika.kolodziejczyk@wsg-hamburg.deExport
Heiko Kluschke+49 40 325 628-17heiko.kluschke@wsg-hamburg.deExport